Log in
 


Upcoming Events



Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, December 01, 2021
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Conference Committee Meeting!

    • Thursday, December 02, 2021
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • google meets
    Register

    Join us at the Membership Meeting!!

    • Monday, December 06, 2021
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • https://meet.google.com/xhw-ixds-hbh?hs=224
    Register

    Join us for a focus group for our university professors--how can we as an association help you and our future school counselors?

    • Tuesday, December 07, 2021
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • https://meet.google.com/nvv-vozd-tdb?hs=224
    Register
    If you are new to the counseling field (or just want to join us), please do!
    • Thursday, December 09, 2021
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • https://meet.google.com/jed-dagw-vwp?hs=224
    Register

    Please join us for our last focus group of the semester! Open to anyone!

    • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Registration is closed


    • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Conference Committee Meeting!

    • Wednesday, January 05, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Conference Committee Meeting!

    • Thursday, January 06, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • Google
    Register

    Join us at the Membership Meeting!!

    • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Registration is closed


    • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Conference Committee Meeting!

    • Monday, January 24, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Community & Professional Relations Committee Meeting!

    • Wednesday, February 02, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Conference Committee Meeting!

    • Thursday, February 03, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • Google
    Register

    Join us at the Membership Meeting!!

    • Tuesday, February 08, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Registration is closed


    • Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Conference Committee Meeting!

    • Monday, February 28, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Community & Professional Relations Committee Meeting!

    • Thursday, March 03, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • Google
    Register

    Join us at the Membership Meeting!!

    • Tuesday, March 08, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Registration is closed


    • Monday, March 28, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Community & Professional Relations Committee Meeting!

    • Thursday, April 07, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • Google
    Register

    Join us at the Membership Meeting!!

    • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Registration is closed


    • Monday, April 25, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Community & Professional Relations Committee Meeting!

    • Thursday, May 05, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • Google
    Register

    Join us at the Membership Meeting!!

    • Tuesday, May 10, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Registration is closed


    • Monday, May 23, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    Register

    Join us for our Community & Professional Relations Committee Meeting!

    • Thursday, June 02, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • Google
    Register

    Join us at the Membership Meeting!!

    • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
    • 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    Registration is closed



              Pay HERE!


     


More information about our state conference coming soon!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software